How to Delete Facebook account permanently?
- August 25, 2017
- Posted by: admin
- Category: Facebook
Ok Fine, we’ll explain how to delete your Facebook. There is a difference between deleting or deactivating your account. Deactivate your account means whenever you want you can reactivate your account. If you deactivate your account your profile won’t be visible to other people. But some information, such as your old message, may still be