How To Block Someone on Facebook

You know very well , about the Facebook, it’s a whole world for a most of individuals as they spend their entire day in the Facebook. Chatting with friends, share image, uploading voice, sharing location and more things they’ll do with it, makes it the most widely used of all social networks. This is the most notable informal organization among the most extensively engaged informal organizations, keeping in touch with clients. With the help of it, the user can easily send or received messages, pictures, share data or make new friends. user can even make voice or video call with their loved ones. Consistently, As always, FB is familiar with some new features that make the user experience interesting. To add more to its services, the Facebook customer service number is easily accessible on the web.

Now, when you don’t want to see someone, hoping to get rid of your life altogether, FB then gives users the ability to block Facebook contacts they do not want to see. Numerous amateurs are unconscious about it, so here we give you some information to block people in Facebook accounts that they do not want to see.

Get more Info:How To Remove Yourself As a Facebook Page Admin

Follow these steps for block anyone on facebook:

  1. Process to block user from the Privacy Settings Menu
  2. First, you have to Login into your Facebook account by entering details.

How To Block Someone on Facebook: Easy Way To Do So

  1. Once signed in, click”Security Settings” button appearat the upper right corner of the page.

  1. Click “How would I prevent somebody from pestering me?”
  2. Enter the name or email address of the peopleyou might want to block.
  3. clickthe “Block” button on the new window.
  4. Procedure to block users from the Person’s Profile
  5. First, sign into your Facebook account by entering your FB credentials.
  6. Once signed in, open the profile of the person you need to block.
  7. Press the “…” button located at the top corner of the page.
  8. Select “Block” from the menu.

  1. Click on the “confirm” button to execute the procedure.

These above procedures can help you to block someone account effortlessly. Facebook Message blocking feature is very useful. With the help of it, you can just maintain a strategic distance from their message. In any case they can view your timeline but can’t able to text you.

Read more: How to Setup Facebook Legacy Account



Leave a Reply